Personen

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Basché

Raum: 01-128

Tel. 39-22707

e-Mail: Thomas.Basche@uni-mainz.de

Anne Bottin

 

 

e-Mail: bottin@uni-mainz.de

Christian Erker

Raum: 01-210

Tel. 39-25039

e-Mail: erkerc@uni-mainz.de

Tobias Fischer

 

 

e-Mail: fischet@uni-mainz.de

Marco Galle

Raum: 01-414

Tel. 39-23461

e-Mail: mgalle03@uni-mainz.de

Christian Götz

Raum: 01-422

Tel. 39-21011

e-Mail: chgoetz@uni-mainz.de

Mathias Hagen

Raum 01-134

Tel. 39-27839

e-Mail: hagen@uni-mainz.de

 

Hinze

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Hinze

Raum 01-110

Tel. 39-22982

e-Mail: hinze@uni-mainz.de

Homepage

 

Lars-Arne Meyer

Raum: 01-134

Tel. 39-22727

e-Mail: lmeyer06@uni-mainz.de

Isabella Rauch

Raum: 01-122

Tel. 39-24030

e-Mail: irauch@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Ze-Hua Wu

Raum: 01-116

Tel. 39-28641

e-Mail: zehwu@uni-mainz.de

Oleksandr Yampolskyy

Raum: 01-410

Tel. 39-21857

e-Mail: oyampols@uni-mainz.de