Personen

Gruppenbild des AK Basché

Prof. Basche

Prof. Dr. Thomas Basché

Raum: 01-128

Tel. 39-22707

e-Mail: Thomas.Basche@uni-mainz.de

Marius Bauer

Raum: 01-414

Tel. 39-23461

e-Mail: m.bauer@uni-mainz.de

Anne Bottin

Raum: 01-418

Tel. 39-24213

e-Mail: bottin@uni-mainz.de

Pia Börner

Raum: 01-418

Tel. 39-24213

e-Mail: piboerne@uni-mainz.de

Christian Erker

Raum: 01-210

Tel. 39-25039

e-Mail: erkerc@uni-mainz.de

Tobias Fischer

Raum: 01-422

Tel. 39-21011

e-Mail: fischet@uni-mainz.de

Marco Galle

Raum: 01-414

Tel. 39-23461

e-Mail: mgalle03@uni-mainz.de

Christian Götz

Raum: 01-422

Tel. 39-21011

e-Mail: chgoetz@uni-mainz.de

Simon Hauschildt

Raum: 01-410

Tel. 39-21857

e-Mail: hauschildt@uni-mainz.de

Hinze

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Hinze

Raum 01-110

Tel. 39-22982

e-Mail: hinze@uni-mainz.de

Homepage

Lars-Arne Meyer

Raum: 01-134

Tel. 39-22727

e-Mail: lmeyer06@uni-mainz.de

Isabella Rauch

Raum: 01-122

Tel. 39-24030

e-Mail: irauch@uni-mainz.de

Stefan Thoms

Raum: 01-410

Tel. 39-21857

e-Mail: sthoms@uni-mainz.de

Michaela Wagner

Raum: 01-134

Tel. 39-26451

e-Mail: wagnermi@uni-mainz.de